Current Parents

 

2018-2019 School Year Registration Materials

Registration for the 2018-2019 School Year opens March 5, 2018 for current St. Matthew families. Open enrollment opens March 12, 2018.

Lunch Menu

Coming Soon

2018-2019 School Year Key Dates

  • Wednesday, August 22 - Meet the Teachers in the classroom 4-6pm
    • 3:30pm and 6:00pm New Parent Orientation
  • Monday, August 27 Parent Orientation PRESCHOOL AND KINDERGARTEN ONLY 6 - 7pm
  • Tuesday, August 28 - First full day of school
  • Friday, August 31 - Monday, September 3 - Labor Day Break
  • Tuesday, September 4 - School resumes
  • Wednesday, September 5 Parent Orientation Night (grades 1 - 8) PARENTS ONLY 7 - 9pm
  • Thursday and Friday - November 22 and 23-Thanksgiving Break
  • Friday, December 21 - Tuesday, January 1 - Christmas Break
  • Wednesday, January 2 - School resumes
  • Monday, January 21 - No School for Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 18 - Friday, February 22 - Winter Break
  • Monday, February 25 - School Resumes
  • Monday, April 2 - Friday, April 5th - No School - Spring Break
  • Monday, April 8 - School Resumes
  • Friday, April 19 - No School - Good Friday
  • Monday, April 22 - No School - Easter Monday
  • Tuesday, April 23 - School Resumes
  • Monday, May 27 - No School - Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, June 12 - Last Day of School

See below for the full school calendar.

2018-2019 Important Documents

  • Student Handbook 2018-2019 - coming soon

St. Matthew Weblinks:

Spiritual Resources:

 

Ready To Learn More?